top of page

Leaving

And so time to leave has come again. Weeks fly so fast 😢 I feel sad and anxious, more for every time.

We had 4 weeks here. Three of them with mostly bad weather. The last was better. Not too warm not too cold.

Some more things planted, mostly bushes. Next year i will concentrate about flowers.

It was important to finish the big things this year.. Trees, as they take time to grow. But the pine-trees seem to grow fast. I love the Korean pine, which are supposed to give purple cones 🙂



I hope my succulents in England are doing fine. I understand it has been quite poor weather there.

I started a few here, but have to leave them to it in the rain. I really wish I had a greenhouse here!



Not had much time for photography, other than photos taken from the garden. Not bad to get a Eagle right outside here 🙂


コメント


Recent Posts
little owl
Archive
bottom of page