top of page

November

Been in England now for 2 weeks. Will be going back to Norway early December. It's a strange way of living, and I sometimes wonder if we are too old for this. It give us so much work, problems and complications. Will it make us happy in the end? I'm not sure if that is possible anymore. The world is in such a mess that I sometimes wish I wasn't here.


I try to relax with knitting and crocheting. Made some Christmas decorations, even I wish they would just cancel Christmas. It just create more problems. My daughter can not afford it, but she feel she has to because her child. After new year she will suffer for that.


I also made myself a reflex hat for the winter


The Chrysanthemum are getting beautiful now!



Comments


Recent Posts
little owl
Archive
bottom of page