top of page

Norway


Finally I am in Norway 🇳🇴

Things have not gone to plan. Because I had been in contact with a kid with chickenpox, I could not visit my mother. So that has to wait for next time 😭. We drove half way up to her when we were told doctor adviced us not to go. So we had to turn and drive back south.

We were lucky to see MuskOx on the way, which was great! We needed something positive!




Very unlucky with the weather too. Lots of rain!

Will have my first haircut next week since 2019, and I look forward to that!

I have not dared going to hairdresser in UK because Covid-19. I have just trimmed the hair myself, so it needs a visit now.



Some beautiful autumn colours are coming now, and between trees we were lucky to see a Red Squirrel 🙂



Comments


Recent Posts
little owl
Archive
bottom of page