top of page

November

We are going to Norway again to stay a couple of weeks.

Lots of rain there at the moment, while quite nice here. Nothing reminds of November with 16C° today! I look forward to decorate for Christmas in that house, and I made 2 figures i will take over 🙂


The Sorbus tree here will be at its best while we are away, and the chrysanthemum will be in full bloom

All my Aeoniums are in our bedroom now for the winter. I love these plants 😍

I do hope I can bring them to Norway when we move! If he get his residency application approved then! But it can take a long time


Oh how I wish we had many more years ahead of us. Coming to my age make me realise strongly we won't last forever. And that thought scares me. It makes me feel anxious for anything!

That weird feeling of feeling young inside, knowing I am not.. 😒 Yes, that's hard to deal with at times



Comments


Recent Posts
little owl
Archive
bottom of page