top of page

November 24 2021


The Chrysanthemum are looking even more spectacular


Not much new from here. Had a couple of days looking for Owls, and was lucky to see a few Long-eared Owls. Also a pair of Little Owls yesterday afternoon.


I see Norway is in danger to get on the red list for travel. I was looking forward to get there for Christmas this year :(

Im not sure how long i manage to stay 'sane' anymore if this situation continues. Loads of shit every day in the news makes you wonder whats going on : Stabbings, shootings, Brexshit, Boris, climate, abuse, catastrophes, terror, covid, covid variants, and other horror stories đŸ˜­đŸ˜©

And then the frustration of governments who make everything worse. I can not see any light in this tunnel we are in.


He look at things a lot more easy than me. So he don't like I get depressed. And it annoys him. He has that mind-set 'it is as it is'. That makes it difficult to talk about how I feel


Kommentare


Recent Posts
little owl
Archive
bottom of page