top of page

Summer




Garden will soon look at the best. Just as we are leaving for Norway. That's a bit sad. Not sure I get to see the beautiful lilys, as they are soon opening.

The weather turns too, just as we go. We have had a crap summer so far, and now it changes!


The Petunia in the baskets are made from seeds I collected last year. Interesting to see all the variations from the mother plant


Some of the Dahlias are blooming. That's one of my favourite flowers




Hopefully we get to plant more in our Norwegian garden this time.


I usually have a haircut in Norway. She kept my fringe long last time, something I'm not too comfy with. So I might change that again. I'm not much comfy with myself, even less than before as age take its toll.. Because everything has to be perfect today, and it almost feel a crime to look older.

I decided to try a eyelash Serum for growth, and it has worked 🙂 Not much, but at least it does what it says




Comments


Recent Posts
little owl
Archive
bottom of page